Board Info

FINANCE AGENDA & MINUTES

2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020// Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, February 12, 2020// Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, March 10, 2020// No Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020// No Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2020// Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, June 9, 2020// Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, July 14, 2020// No Meeting

Tuesday, August 11, 2020// Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, September 8, 2020// No Meeting

Tuesday, October 13, 2020// Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, November 10, 2020// Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, December 8, 2020// No Meeting

MENTAL HEALTH BOARD AGENDA & MINUTES

2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020// Agenda  & Minutes

NO MEETING IN FEBRUARY

NO MEETING IN MARCH COVID-19

Thursday, April 23, 2020// Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN MAY

Thursday, June 18, 2020// Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN JULY

Thursday, August 20, 2020// Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN SEPTEMBER

Thursday, October 22, 2020// Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, November 19, 2020// Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN DECEMBER

Please contact us to request agendas or minutes older than January 2020.

2020 MEETING SCHEDULE

 

Claims Due

Finance Committee Meetings

708 Board Meetings

January 10

January 14

January 23

February 12

February 11

No Meeting

March 12

No Meeting

No Meeting

April 10

April 14

April 23

May 12

May 12

No Meeting

June 10

June 9

June 18

July 10

July 14

No Meeting

August 11

August 11

August 20

September 10

September 8

September 17

October 12

October 13

October 22

November 11

November 10

November 19

December 11

No Meeting

No Meeting

 

REPORTS & DOCUMENTS

ST. CLAIR COUNTY COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH BOARD MEMBERS

Patricia Hamlin Shevlin, President
Elaine Rogers Cueto, Senior Vice President
Ann Martz Barnum, Vice President
Kristy Luetkemyer, Secretary

Robert Clipper, Ph.D.
Brad Harriman
John “Skip” Kernan
Curtis L. Schildknecht
Theodore “Ted” Baugh

ST. CLAIR COUNTY COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH BOARD STAFF

Dana Rosenzweig, Executive Director

Jane Nesbit, Associate Director

Terri Burroughs, Executive Assistant