Public Info

FINANCE AGENDA & MINUTES

2019

Tuesday January 8, 2019//Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday February 12, 2019// Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday March 21, 2019// Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, April 9, 2019// No Meeting

Tuesday, May 7, 2019// Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, June 11, 2019// Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN JULY

Tuesday, August 13, 2019// Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, October 8, 2019// Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN NOVEMBER

NO MEETING IN DECEMBER

MENTAL HEALTH BOARD AGENDA & MINUTES

2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019//Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN FEBRUARY

Thursday, March 21, 2019// Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, April 18, 2019// Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN MAY

Thursday, June 20, 2019// Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN JULY

Thursday, August 22, 2019// Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, September 19, 2019// Agenda & Minutes 

Thursday, October 17, 2019// Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, November 21, 2019// Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN DECEMBER

Please contact us to request agendas or minutes older than January 2019.

2020 MEETING SCHEDULE

 

Claims Due

Finance Committee Meetings

708 Board Meetings

January 10

January 14

January 23

February 12

February 11

No Meeting

March 12

March 10

March 19

April 10

April 14

April 23

May 12

May 12

No Meeting

June 10

June 9

June 18

July 10

July 14

No Meeting

August 11

August 11

August 20

September 10

September 8

September 17

October 12

October 13

October 22

November 11

November 10

November 19

December 11

No Meeting

No Meeting

 

REPORTS & DOCUMENTS

ST. CLAIR COUNTY COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH BOARD MEMBERS

Patricia Hamlin Shevlin, President
Elaine Rogers Cueto, Senior Vice President
Ann Martz Barnum, Vice President
Kristy Luetkemyer, Secretary

Robert Clipper, Ph.D.
Brad Harriman
John “Skip” Kernan
Curtis L. Schildknecht
Theodore “Ted” Baugh

ST. CLAIR COUNTY COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH BOARD STAFF

Dana Rosenzweig, Executive Director

Jane Nesbit, Associate Director

Terri Burroughs, Executive Assistant