Public Info

FINANCE AGENDA & MINUTES

2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018// Agenda  &  Minutes

Tuesday, February 13, 2018// Agenda  &  Minutes

2017

Tuesday, January 12, 2017 //  Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, February 14, 2017  //  Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, March 14, 2017  //  Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, April 11, 2017  //  Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, May 9, 2017  //  Agenda & Minutes

      Tuesday, June 13, 2017  // NO MEETING

Tuesday, July 18, 2017  //  Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, August 8, 2017  // NO MEETING

Tuesday, September 12, 2017  //Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 //  Agenda &  Minutes

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 // Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 // NO MEETING

MENTAL HEALTH BOARD AGENDA & MINUTES

2018

NO MEETING IN JANUARY

Thurdsay, February 22, 2018 // Agenda & Minutes

2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017 //  Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN FEBRUARY

Thursday, March 23, 2017 //  Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN APRIL

Thursday, May 18, 2017 //  Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, June 22, 2017 //  Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN JULY

Thursday, August 17, 2017 // Agenda &  Minutes

Thursday, September 21, 2017 // Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, October 19, 2017 // Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, November 16, 2017 // Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN DECEMBER

Please contact us to request agendas or minutes older than January 2017.

2018 MEETING SCHEDULE

 

Claims Due

Finance Committee Meetings

708 Board Meetings

January 10

January 9

No Meeting

February 12

February 13

February 22

March 12

March 13

March 22

April 10

April 10

April 19

May 11

May 8

No Meeting

June 11

June 12

June 21

July 13

July 10

No Meeting

August 13

August 14

August 23

September 10

September 11

September 20

October 10

October 9

October 18

November 9

November 13

November 15*

December 10

December 11

No Meeting

 

REPORTS & DOCUMENTS

ST. CLAIR COUNTY COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH BOARD MEMBERS

Patricia Hamlin Shevlin, President
Elaine Rogers Cueto, Senior Vice President
Ann Martz Barnum, Vice President
Kristy Luetkemyer, Secretary

Robert Clipper, Ph.D.
Brad Harriman
John “Skip” Kernan
Curtis L. Schildknecht
Theodore “Ted” Baugh

ST. CLAIR COUNTY COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH BOARD STAFF

Dana Rosenzweig, Executive Director

Debbie Humphrey, Associate Director

Terri Burroughs, Executive Assistant