Public Info

FINANCE AGENDA & MINUTES

2017

Tuesday, January 12, 2017 //  Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, February 14, 2017  //  Agenda & Minutes

2016

Tuesday, January 12, 2016  //  Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, February 9, 2016  //  Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, March 15, 2016  //  Agenda & Minutes

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 // Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN MAY

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 // Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN JULY

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 // Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 // Agenda & Minutes

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 // Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN DECEMBER

MENTAL HEALTH BOARD AGENDA & MINUTES

2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017 //  Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN FEBRUARY

2016

Thursday, January 21, 2016  //  Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, February 18, 2016  //  Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN MARCH

Thursday, April 14, 2016  // Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, May 19, 2016  // Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, June 16, 2016  // Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN JULY

NO MEETING IN AUGUST

Thursday, September 15, 2016  // Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, October 20, 2016  // Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, November 17, 2016  // Agenda & Minutes

NO MEETING IN DECEMBER

Please contact us to request agendas or minutes older than January 2016.

2017 MEETING SCHEDULE

 

Claims Due

Finance Committee Meetings

708 Board Meetings

January TBD

January 10

January 19

February

February 14

No Meeting

March

March 14

March 23

April

April 11

No Meeting

May

May 9

May 18

June

June 13

June 22

July

July 11

No Meeting

August

August 8

August 17

September

September 12

September 21

October

October 10

October 19

November

November 14

November 16*

December

No Meeting

No Meeting

 

REPORTS & DOCUMENTS

ST. CLAIR COUNTY COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH BOARD MEMBERS

Patricia Hamlin Shevlin, President
Elaine Rogers Cueto, Senior Vice President
Ann Martz Barnum, Vice President
Kristy Luetkemyer, Secretary

Robert Clipper, Ph.D.
Brad Harriman
John “Skip” Kernan
Curtis L. Schildknecht
Theodore “Ted” Baugh

ST. CLAIR COUNTY COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH BOARD STAFF

Dana Rosenzweig, Executive Director

Debbie Humphrey, Associate Director

Terri Burroughs, Executive Assistant